Research‎ > ‎Past research‎ > ‎Chinese Link‎ > ‎Development Studies‎ > ‎

China Agricultural University 中国农业大学人文与发展学院

Visit this resource

The College of Humanities and Development (COHD) at the China Agricultural University (CAU) has eight departments: Development Management, International Education, Sociology, Law, Science Management, Media and Communication, Foreign Language Studies and Political studies.

More information about CAU in English can be accessed via the Office of International Relations webpages.