People‎ > ‎

Honorary Fellows

The centre's honorary fellows are researchers in their field who have contributed and provided important links towards the centre's main aim of furthering research and training on modern China and Japan.

The table below provides links to further details about each of WREAC's honorary fellows.


Showing 18 items
NameField of ResearchTelephoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameField of ResearchTelephoneEmail
Christiansen, Flemming Chinese Society, Development and Culture +49 203 379 2150 f.christiansen@wreac.org 
Davin, Delia Chinese Society +44 (0)113 343 6774 d.davin@wreac.org 
Francks, Penelope Japanese Economy and History  p.g.francks@wreac.org 
Gluck, Carol Japanese History  c.gluck@wreac.org 
Goto-Jones, Christopher Japanese Politics and Philosophy +31 (0)71 527 2543 c.goto-jones@wreac.org 
Grayson, James Korean History and Religion +44 (0)114 222 8418 j.h.grayson@wreac.org 
Hasegawa, Harukiyo Japanese Economy and Business +81 (0)75 251 3819 h.hasegawa@wreac.org 
Hooper, Beverley Chinese Society  b.j.hooper@wreac.org 
Howe, Christopher Chinese and Japanese Economy +44 (0)114 222 8429 c.howe@wreac.org 
Kersten, Rikki Japanese History and Philosophy  r.kersten@wreac.org 
King, Victor T. South-East Asian Socio-Economic Development and Applied Anthropology  v.t.king@wreac.org  
Long, Norman Sociology and Anthropology of Development; Chinese Rural Development +31 (0)317 482 015 n.long@wreac.org 
Mason, Ra Japan's Recalibration of Risk and Japan-DPRK Relations +44 075 3584 2144 ra.mason@sheffield.ac.uk 
O'Shea, Paul Japan's Territorial Disputes +46 659 0662112 sheabie@gmail.com 
Rimmington, Don Asian Studies  d.rimmington@wreac.org 
Shire, Karen Comparative Sociology and Japanese Society +49 (0)203 379 4048 k.shire@wreac.org 
Waldenberger, Franz Japanese Economy +49 (0)89 2180 9821 f.waldenberger@wreac.org 
Wright, Tim [韦立德] Chinese Economy and History +44 (0)114 222 8406 t.wright@wreac.org 
Showing 18 items